Downtown Wine, Cheese and Art Walk

April 5

Celebrate the wine and cheese California has become famous for. On Thursday, April 5 Downtown Visalians Business Development Committee invites everyone to their first Wine & Cheese Walk from 5:30 p.m. until 8 p.m.  Your first stop to a fun evening will be at the Downtown Marriott Hotel. It is there that you pick up your wine glass and get the wristband and off you go to a fantastic evening of tasting wonderful wines and California cheeses AND LOCAL ART.

 Tickets may be reserved with a Visa or Master Card by calling 559 732-7737 or by visiting the Downtown Visalians office at 103 North Court – just north of Starbucks. Tickets are $25 each until April 3rd after which the price will be $30.

 Below is a listing of the merchants,  wineries,  AND LOCAL ARTISTS:

Annabel’s Bridal – Quady Winery – quadywinery.com 
Brown’s Shoe Fit C. – Wild Coyote Winery – www.wildcoyote.biz – Enjoy the works of artist Linda Hengst
Central Valley Agricultural Commodities – Cacciatore Fine Wines & Olive Oil – www.cwocorp.com 
Chelsea Street Boutique – Derby Wine Estates – www.derbywineestates.com
Essentials – Ranchita Canyon Wineyard – www.ranchitacanyonvineyard.com – Enjoy the works of artist Laurie Gorman
Estillo Salon – Skyhawk Lane Red Poets – www.skyhawklane.com
Exotica Hair Studio – Twin Pomegranates – twinpomegranates.com Enjoy the works of artist Toni Best and Linda Victory
Franey’s Design Center – www.frolickingfrogwine.com
Gourmet Desserts & Wedding Cakes – Wildhurst Vineyards – www.wildhurst.com
Rasin’ Dough Baking Co – WCP Cellars – wcpwines.com
ReMax Realtors – LoMac Winery – www.lomacwinery.com
Sage Salon Suites – Larry Hyde and Sons – www.larryhydeandsons.com
Trendz Boutique – Engelman Cellars – www.engelmanncellars.com
Visalia Fox Theatre – Selected Wines
Wells Fargo Advisors – Chateau Lasgoity Winery – www.chateaulasgoity.com

Ziayas Uniq’ Imports – Cru Wine Company – cruwinecompany.com
Janeen’s Furniture Gallery – Stacked Stone Cellars – www.stackedstone.com
Keller Williams Realty – Wines from various wineries Provided by Kings Mortgage – Enjoy the works of artist Elsah Cort and Arts Alliance of Three Rivers
Links Men’s and Women’s Wear – Locatelli Winery – www.locatelliwinery.com – Enjoy the work of photographer Jeri Burzin
Michael’s Custom Jewelry – Penman Springs Vineyard – www.penmansprings.com
Provost & Pritchard – Goose Ridge Estate Vineyard & Winery – gooseridge.com – Enjoy the works of artists Matthew and Amie Rangel

 

Filed under Uncategorized

 

 
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s